Call for Appointment:
(804) 794-5818
Book an appointment with Elegance Nails & Spa using SetMore

Reviews:

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us:
Anthony Nguyen
Its epic yep my fathers and mothers yep awesome
Meghan Van Thyne
My first time to this salon and I was very impressed. Very clean and polite. I came in at 2pm on a Saturday and was seated right away. I had the classic manicure and pedicure with an eyebrow wax. The staff was extremely professional! They are cash tip only so make sure you bring that with you. They also offer a rewards program with I have never seen with a salon before!
ajah ross
Very professional and take there time and a good price
Mark Tuttle
Very happy with my Pedicure. Slot is very clean and nice and I love the massage chairs Kim gave me a great relaxing pedicure and I will be coming back next month.
Jennifer Gentry
Brand new chairs that are wonderful, upgrade options available for pedicures with hot stones etc. Love that this salon carries different brands of polish, as the OPI brand does not last on my nails or toes. If you have a problem with polish staying on, be sure to tell the tech! They can recommend a different brand.
Caryn Foster Durham
Best massage chairs in Virginia! Great service and wonderful nail techs.
Julia DeWalt Parker
7/22/17
Always receive amazing service here! Been going for years and LOVE it!
Angie Oley Dudley
03/08/17
I'm looking forward to my Mani-Pedi tonight, I've been coming to this salon since 2006, and I never go anywhere else, because they are simply the best!!!
Christina Alicia Garduno
02/08/17
Ive been here several times and won't go anywhere else! They're quick, I've always been a walk in and I've never waited to get my nails done. They're friendly and do a quality job. They pay attention to every detail and dont disappoint. I genuinely enjoy coming here. I like the fact they cover the pedicure tubs before each client.
Consuela Gregory
6/30/16
This is the only place I will get my nails done! Amy is awesome and you tell everyone that works here has pride in their work. They are professional and the spa is clean, efficient and comfortable. I always feel welcome and at home here. And my nails always look great! They are always making improvements for customers comfort and convenience. I always leave a happy customer!
Amy Amers
5/08/16
Today was the first time visiting this salon. My fiancé and I went in for pedicures. They were really busy but we got sat immediately and we didn't mind waiting; the thing we did mind was how cold our water got while we were waiting. Another thing I didn't enjoy was that my fiancé wanted the lemongrass and green tea pedicure but wasn't asked and so she got the mango and mandarin by default. Lastly, I wanted to pay with a credit card and contrary to the "cash tips are greatly appreciated" sign, cash tips are required. They have an atm in the salon and the lady pushed and pushed for me to pay totally in cash since I had to get money from the atm.
The service itself was great, the few things I didn't like were because I wasn't familiar with the salon. I will certainly be back and am excited that the salon has a beer and wine license coming.
Takiyah Hill
5/27/16
They are very professional and very nice and they take their time so their work is neat! I had the pleasure of having Mo do my SNS manicure and pedi today.. She was amazing! I think I'm even going to go get lash extensions on Saturday!
Heather Alexander
4/19/16
This is the only place I will ever go for mani/pedi/wax. Amy & her staff are awesome, always accommodating & the service is fabulous! I am forever being complemented on my nails & toes. Warm friendly staff as well.
Christal Wyatt
5/23/16
Tommy was fabulous and Mom was so sweet. Hard working folks ensuring they deliver the best experience for their customers. I have found my place for manis and pedis!
Michelle Dickeson Mondrey
4/12/16
I usually get the regular pedicure, but decided to get the Pearl this time. It was amazing and a must try for everyone!
Sandra Chicas
01/05/16
Decided to get my nails done in time for Christmas and stopped here on short notice and I was very pleased! I love how friendly the staff is and how prepared they are as well! Will definitely be going back :)
Debbie Walker Weatherford
4/23/16
I've been coming here since they opened. Amy and her staff are great!
Courtney Schaitel
18/9/15
Love this place! Amy and her staff are so helpful and friendly. Amy always goes out of her way to help. She has all the newest colors for fall. The salon has brand new chairs and equipment. I love it! Thanks Amy!
Brittany L. Russell
16/10/15
I love this place, I came here to get my nails done for my wedding and my eyebrows waxed and they were amazing! They made me feel comfortable and I enjoyed talking to the man doing my nails (I can't remember his name but would defiently remember his face!) He jumped right into the convo with me and my girls and we were all laughing having a good time while getting our nails done. I would recommend this place to anyone who asked me !
will definitely be returning !
Nikki Hodges
12/01/15
I was in town for a wedding so found this place to get my nail done. Friendly staff. Very busy place. Good prices too.
Rosie Head
9/20/15
Tommy and Amy are extremely friendly and so is the rest of the staff. I am staying with them for a long time. You need to see for yourself, and you would be like wow!!
Bat Christy Peachy
9/18/15
Been coming to this salon for 10 years Raymond is really great to my elderly mom and Amy is great too. Love their new decorating Beautiful :)
Brenda Farrar Smith
5/03/15
This place is wonderful! Friendly techs!! I've been coming here since they opened and highly recommend it.
Beth Simonds
10/28/15
Having a mani/pedi tonight at Elegance Nail Spa. Love the new hot rocks pedi. Staff is friendly & does excellent job.
Brooke Youngs Pega
3/15/15
They always do a great job, are friendly and, most importantly, clean!
Amy Nguyen
9/15/15
Awesome, Cool, Amazing.
Awaken your senses with Signature Herbal Spa with products rich in natural ingredients.
Marguerite Roundy
6/25/14
Excellent service. Very nice staff. Favorite nail salon in area. Repeat customer here!
Kate Line Snider
Richmond, VA
6/28/13
The Asian nail techs are all very intelligent and speak very good English, plus they're happy to comply with requests! Prices are reasonable.
Maddie W.
Richmond, VA
10/4/2016
I came here for a gel manicure and pedicure last weekend. Made a reservation but didn't need it. They have 10 chairs and nail stations. They are responsibly priced - $30 for gel and $28 for pedicure. A bit pushy about paying cash (they have a special reward program) but I declined and used my card but left cash tip. I would go back as the work has held up nicely.
Meghan B.
Louisville, KY
7/9/2016
My first time to this salon and I was very impressed. Very clean and polite. I came in at 2pm on a Saturday and was seated right away. I had the classic manicure and pedicure with an eyebrow wax. The staff was extremely professional! They are cash tip only so make sure you bring that with you. They also offer a rewards program with I have never seen with a salon before!
Katie G.
Sandston, VA
5/25/2016
Was on this side of town today and decided to stop here to get my eyebrows waxed and my acrylics taken off. Even though I had something simple done, I was very pleased with it. The place was clean and they treated me kindly even though I wasn't spending a lot of money.
Steven B.
Ruther Glen, VA
2/6/2016
Great Deal Couples Mani Pedi. I don't go on the regular and did this for my wife for a pamper day. Great staff, super nice and funny. You can tell they care about their. Work
Johnna S.
Midlothian, VA
4/19/2016
Amy is excellent! Love the attention to detail, nails always look great! Always get my eyebrows and lip waxed here as well. Highly recommend
Susan L.
Richmond, VA
5/7/2015
Elegance Nail Spa is the only place I go for pedicures and acrylic nails. You don't need an appointment, but they do take them. It's rare that I've had to wait for a seat. The staff are friendly and helpful. They do NOT use "cheese grater" files or other damaging implements but still leave your feet soft. My fingernails are always perfect. Can't count the number of compliments I've received about them.
Billie E.
Richmond, VA
1/2/2015
A few times, for convenience, I've stopped in other nail salons and I always leave disappointed. Here at Elegance, they do the best work for the best price. Polish doesn't chip and the Manicure tends to hold up longer than ones from other places. I always ask for Su...(I think that's her name). She's been here forever and does a wonderful job. I never feel rushed!::LOVE LOVE this place.
Genea D.
Washington, DC
7/6/2014
The receptionist did my mani and pedi. She took care of the front desk AND translated. She is a multitasking rock star. I will definitely come back should I be in town again. This is one of the best experiences I've had at a nail salon and at a new salon to boot!
Tina K.
Richmond, VA
8/9/2013
Great pedicure at a great price. I arrived exactly at 9:30 when they opened and the place was already filling up. The good news is that they have lots of people working, so I didn't even have to wait even though it was busy.

The spa is clean and well-maintained. My only complaint is that they have removed all the names of the polishes from the bottom of the bottle. I had a hard time figuring out which was my "normal" polish. On the flip side, doing that also caused me to try something new.

The staff is friendly, too.
Melissa L.
Richmond, VA
6/12/2013
Loved this place - first Shellac manicure, and I will definitely be back. Amy was super sweet, and the service was awesome!
Dee R.
Richmond, VA
6/12/2013
After looking on Yelp for a nail salon with good reviews, I tried Elegance Nails Spa for the first time. I had a very ugly, poorly applied set of acrylic nails from a different nail salon,which were removed, and a new set put on that looks very natural, just as I wanted!

I am very pleased with the results and will now be a regular customer.
Kenda T.
Manhattan, NY
8/16/2012
Upscale looking place and they did a very good job removing my silk wrap from my nails without damaging the length or causing any pain. It is more expensive than NY prices but I was in the area and needed a removal. The staff is talkative as well. They take card and I paid 10 bucks to get the wrap removed. I may go back if necessary but most likely I will get my nails done in NY before I come down for a visit.
Kelly A.
Midlothian, VA
8/14/2011
They always do a great job. I've been coming here since they opened.
Maria J.
Seattle, WA
6/10/2011
Wonderful experience I had today! I'm a tough cookie to please, that's just me and I'm not changing anytime soon.

This is one of the only nail shops where I didn't have that odd feeling of getting talked about in Vietnamese. They were all kind, and if they talked about me, I had no clue as they didn't give me one.

5 stars for-

Clean tubs ( I witnessed a worker cleaning them)

Friendly attitudes

Great location

Great nail polish selection
Jen A.
Chicago, IL
10/29/2011
I went here for the first time recently and had a really nice experience. I had a mani/pedi and I liked that they do both at the same time so you get out of the salon faster. The woman who did my nails was very friendly and kind. I chose a dark polish and so I was happy she made my nails nice and short just how I like them and cleaned up any stray marks before I left without asking. Massage chairs were new and incredible and they let you keep the chair on the whole time (I've been to places that want you to turn off while they do polish). Prices were reasonable (35 bucks for both mani and pedi) and you can both pay and tip with a credit card. I will definitely be back!
facebook
googleplus
yelp